ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training

Tabs

See dates and register
Notes about upcoming trainings: 

The training is 12 hours in total divided into three or four sessions. Attendance at all 12 hours is required for certification.

Upcoming dates:
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - January 8, 10, 15, 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - February 5, 7, 12, 14, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - February 18, 20, 25, 27, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - March 19, 21, 26, 28, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - April 8, 10, 13, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - May 13, 15, 20, 22, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - June 11, 13, 18, 20, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - July 15, 17, 20, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
More information

   

Subscribe to RSS - ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training