ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training

Tabs

See dates and register
Notes about upcoming trainings: 

The training is 12 hours in total divided into three or four sessions. Attendance at all 12 hours is required for certification.

Upcoming dates:
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - June 13, 15, 20 and 22, 2017 - This training is currently full. Please contact Dolan at dcassidy@mnliteracy.org to be added to the waitlist.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - July 10, 12, 17, and 19
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - August 14, 16, 21, 23, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Monday, August 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 11, 13, 18, 20, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, September 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 12, 14, 19, 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - October 9, 11, 16, 18, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Monday, October 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - November 6, 8, 11, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
12:30pm to 3:30pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - 7, 9, 14, 16
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
More information

   

Subscribe to RSS - ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training