Calendar

Karen History, Culture and Language Night

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - June 13, 15, 20 and 22, 2017 - This training is currently full. Please contact Dolan at dcassidy@mnliteracy.org to be added to the waitlist.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Integrating Pronunciation into ESL Lessons

Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - July 10, 12, 17, and 19

Monday, July 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Indeed We Can 2017 - Raise a Glass for Literacy

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 11:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - August 14, 16, 21, 23, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

ABCs of Reading

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 11, 13, 18, 20, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Reading, Writing, Math and GED Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 11, 13, 16, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
12:30pm to 3:30pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 12, 14, 19, 21, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

ABCs of Reading

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - October 9, 11, 16, 18, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Fall Tutoring Kickoff 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - November 6, 8, 11, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
12:30pm to 3:30pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - 7, 9, 14, 16

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Reading, Writing, Math and GED Tutor Pre-Service Training - November 13, 15, 18, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
12:30pm to 3:30pm