ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training

Tabs

See dates and register
Notes about upcoming trainings: 

The training is 12 hours in total divided into three or four sessions. Attendance at all 12 hours is required for certification.

Upcoming dates:
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - June 12, 14, 19, 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - July 24, 26, 31, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - August 20, 22, 27, 29, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 11, 13, 18, 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
Volunteering in the Adult ESL Classroom
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - September 17, 19, 24, 26, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
Just the Two of Us: One on One Tutoring with Adult ESL Learners
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - October 8, 10, 15, 17, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - November 5, 7, 10, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - November 6, 8, 13, 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - December 4, 6, 11, 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information

   

Subscribe to RSS - ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training