Equity, Culture and Teaching Workshops

Tabs

See dates and register
Upcoming dates:
Teaching Vocabulary
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Volunteering in the Adult ESL Classroom
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
Teaching Citizenship, Part One: Process, Policies and Paperwork
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Teaching Citizenship, Part Two: Content and Activities
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Increasing Our Cultural Responsiveness
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
More information
Tell Me about It: Conversation Circles and Partners
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
Volunteering in the Adult ESL Classroom
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
Just the Two of Us: One on One Tutoring with Adult ESL Learners
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
Spring Tutoring Refresher 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
More information
A Roadmap to Success: How to Plan Effective Lessons
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Let’s Start at the Very Beginning: Adult ESL Literacy Level
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information

   

Subscribe to RSS - Equity, Culture and Teaching Workshops