Adult Tutor In-Service Workshops

Tabs

See dates and register
Upcoming dates:
Teaching Adult ESL Multi-Level Classes
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Power and Privilege in the ESL Classroom
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
More information
Learners Just Want to Have Fun!
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Refugee Resettlement Under the Current Administration
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
More information
Volunteering in the Adult ESL Classroom
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
Observing ESL Teachers in Action through Videos
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information
Just the Two of Us: One on One Tutoring with Adult ESL Learners
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
Fall Tutoring Kickoff 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
More information
How Adult Brains Learn Languages
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
More information
Integrating Pronunciation into ESL Lessons
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
More information

   

Subscribe to RSS - Adult Tutor In-Service Workshops