Supervisor Roster

2018-19 Literacy Leadership Supervisors

Name Organization Contact

Kaysone Syonesa

Ivan Lui*

Brooklyn Bridge Alliance for Youth

kaysone.syonesa@brooklynsallianceforyouth.org

Ivan.Lui@brooklynsallianceforyouth.org

Molly Patil Eden Prairie Schools Community Education molly_patil@edenpr.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Compton

Hannah Smith*

English Learning Center

jennifer@englishlc.org

hannah@englishlc.org

Paul Simone Experience Corps Twin Cities pjsimone@expcorpsmn.org
Ellie Fregni Hopewell Music Cooperative North ellie@hopewellmusic.com

Virginia Vogel

Kathy Denman-Wilke*

Interfaith Action of Greater St Paul - Department of Indian Work

vvogel@interfaithaction.org

kdenmanwilke@interfaithaction.org

Stacy Dietrich International Institute of Minnesota sdietrich@iimn.org

Cristeta Boarini

Samantha Sencer-Mura*

Mid-Continent Oceanographic Institute

cristeta@moi-msp.org

samantha@moi-msp.org

Marcia Schlattman Milestones mschlattman@milestonesmn.org

Wendy Roberts

Kirsten Collins

Minnesota Literacy Council (Distance Learning & Outreach project)

wroberts@mnliteracy.org

kcollins@mnliteracy.org

Joan Schlecht

Jarod Cooper*

Neighborhood House

jschlecht@neighb.org

jcooper@neighb.org

Annelisa Donlan

Leah Hauge*

Open Door Learning Center-Lake Street

adonlan@mnliteracy.org

lhauge@mnliteracy.org

Leah Hauge

Christian Preston*

Seth Wester*

Open Door Learning Center-Northeast

lhauge@mnliteracy.org

cpreston@mnliteracy.org

swester@mnliteracy.org

Kat Aymeloglu Open Door Learning Center-Northside kaymeloglu@mnliteracy.org
Amy Trombley Partner for Student Success amy.trombley@partnerforstudentsuccess.org
Grace Herndon Reading Partners Twin Cities grace.herndon@readingpartners.org
Elana Dahlberg Urban Strategies at Heritage Park elana.dahlberg@urbanstrategiesinc.org

 

 

2019-20 Literacy Leadership Supervisors

Name Organization Contact

Kaysone Syonesa

Ivan Lui*

Brooklyn Bridge Alliance for Youth

kaysone.syonesa@brooklynsallianceforyouth.org

Ivan.Lui@brooklynsallianceforyouth.org

Crystal Brown

Angela Dawson*

DIVINE Institute crystal@divineinstitute.org

grants@divineinstitute.org

Molly Patil Eden Prairie Community Education molly_patil@edenpr.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Compton English Learning Center jennifer@englishlc.org
Paul Simone Experience Corps pjsimone@expcorpsmn.org

Laura Berdahl

Savannah Stuckmayer

Greenvale Park Community School lberdahl@northfieldschools.org

sstuckmayer@northfieldschools.org

Ellie Fregni Hopewell Music Cooperative North ellie@hopewellmusic.com
Stacy Dietrich International Institute of Minnesota sdietrich@iimn.org
Marcia Schlattman Milestones mschlattman@milestonesmn.org

Wendy Roberts

Andrea Echelberger*

Minnesota Literacy Council (Volunteer Outreach and Training Departments)

wroberts@mnliteracy.org

aechelberger@mnliteracy.org

Kari Smalkoski Minnesota Youth Story Squad (University of Minnesota) smal0009@umn.edu

Joan Schlecht

Jarod Cooper*

Neighborhood House

jschlecht@neighb.org

jcooper@neighb.org

Katie Theis Northfield Community College Collaborative katheis@northfieldschools.org

Annelisa Donlan

Leah Hauge*

Open Door Learning Center Lake Street

adonlan@mnliteracy.org

lhauge@mnliteracy.org

Sarah Corrigan

Leah Hauge*

Open Door Learning Center Arlington Hills

scorrigan@mnliteracy.org

lhauge@mnliteracy.org

Amy Trombley Partner for Student Success amy.trombley@partnerforstudentsuccess.org

John Smith

John Fruth*

Promise Neighborhood of Central Minnesota

promiseneighborhoodofcentralmn@gmail.com

Jgfruth@yahoo.com

Molly Flynn

Cyndi Arneson*

Roseville Area Schools Community Education molly.flynn@isd623.org

cynthia.arneson@isd623.org

Elana Dahlberg Urban Strategies at Heritage Park elana.dahlberg@urbanstrategiesinc.org


*Secondary supervisor