Staff

Marina Mossaad
Student and Volunteer Outreach VISTA
mmossaad@mnliteracy.org
Nick Houlson
Navigation Coordinator VISTA
nhoulson@mnliteracy.org
651-343-2119
Hiba Al Hasnawi
Student and Volunteer Outreach VISTA
halhasnawi@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Andy Francis
Access Coordinator VISTA
afrancis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9060
Stephanie Lewis
VISTA Leader
slewis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9088
Kirsten Collins
Literacy Services Program Director
kcollins@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9068
Laurie Patton
ESL Teacher
lpatton@mnliteracy.org
(612) 483-1763
Kasey Payette
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
kpayette@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9080
Christian McCleary
Program Assistant - SPCLC and Open Door Learning Centers
cmccleary@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9067
Seth Wester
Learning Center Coordinator
swester@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9153
Ted Hewes
Finance Manager
thewes@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9064
Danielle Brown
Learning Center Coordinator
dbrown@mnliteracy.org
651-266-7421
Kelly Rynda
Hotline and Volunteer Support Specialist
krynda@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9074
Sarah Caflisch
Gift Officer
scaflisch@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9087
Sarah Corrigan
Learning Center Coordinator
scorrigan@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Madeleine Emanuel
Donor Relations & Database Specialist
memanuel@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9084
Theresa Sladek
Northstar & Career Pathways Specialist
tsladek@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9071
Courtney Zaato
National Service Coordinator
czaato@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9151
Marian Eichinger Marian Eichinger
ESL Teacher
meichinger@mnliteracy.org
Andrea Echelberger
Training Coordinator
aechelberger@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9062
Mya Shaftel
ESL Teacher
mshaftel@mnliteracy.org
(612) 483-1763
Christian Preston
Learning Center Coordinator
cpreston@mnliteracy.org
612-789-9024
Wendy Roberts
Volunteer Outreach and Hotline Manager
wroberts@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9063
Meghan Boyle
ESL Teacher & Volunteer Coordinator
mboyle@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Leah Hauge
Learning Centers Manager
lhauge@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9091
Deborah Cushman
Associate Director
dcushman@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9095
Barbara Murphy
ESL & Work Skills Teacher
bmurphy@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Lloyd Brown
Learning Center Coordinator
lbrown@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Patrick Smith
Learning Center Coordinator
psmith@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Kat Aymeloglu
Learning Center Coordinator
kaymeloglu@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Lindsey Cermak
GED Teacher & Coordinator
lcermak@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Meghan Paul-Cook
National Service Director
mpaulcook@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9069
Sheri Lear
ESL Teacher
slear@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Annelisa Donlan
Lead Learning Center Coordinator
adonlan@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Susan Godon Susan Godon
Development Director
sgodon@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9092
Jessica Horning Jessica Horning
Citizenship Teacher
jhorning@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Jessica Jones
Lead ESL Teacher
jjones@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Rachel Lyness Rachel Lyness
Lead Preschool ESL Teacher
rlyness@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Eric Nesheim
Executive Director
enesheim@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9070
Vicki Otis
Senior Accounting Assistant
votis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9076
Rob Podlasek
Training Director
rpodlasek@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9073
Ellie Purdy
Operations Coordinator
epurdy@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9081
Linda Vinz Hummel
Donor Relations Manager
lhummel@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9075
Susan Wetenkamp-Brandt
Senior Manager - Educational Technology & Digital Literacy
swbrandt@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9090
Burgen Young
Instructional Manager
byoung@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9065
Nikki Carson
Lead ESL Teacher
ncarson@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Jason Brazier Jason Brazier
Technology Administrator
jbrazier@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9072
Ebyan Abdulle Ebyan Abdulle
Parent Mentoring Manager
eabdulle@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9058