Staff

Ebyan Abdulle Ebyan Abdulle
Parent Mentoring Manager
eabdulle@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9058
Kat Aymeloglu
Learning Center Coordinator
kaymeloglu@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Meghan Boyle
ESL Teacher
mboyle@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Jason Brazier Jason Brazier
Technology Administrator
jbrazier@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9072
Danielle Brown
Learning Center Coordinator
dbrown@mnliteracy.org
651-266-7421
Lloyd Brown
Learning Center Coordinator
lbrown@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Nikki Carson
ESL/Civics Teacher
ncarson@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Sarah Caflisch
Gift Officer
scaflisch@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9087
Lindsey Cermak
GED Teacher & Coordinator
lcermak@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Sarah Corrigan
Learning Center Coordinator
scorrigan@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Deborah Cushman
Associate Director
dcushman@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9095
JennaRose Dahl
Distance Learning and Digital Literacy Instructor
jdahl@mnliteracy.org
(612) 361-7874
Annelisa Donlan
Learning Center Coordinator
adonlan@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Andrea Echelberger
Training Coordinator
aechelberger@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9062
Marian Eichinger Marian Eichinger
ESL Teacher
meichinger@mnliteracy.org
Madeleine Emanuel
Donor and Foundation Relations Associate
memanuel@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9084
Cavan Gahagan Cavan Gahagan
Data Specialist
cgahagan@mnliteracy.org
Susan Godon Susan Godon
Development Director
sgodon@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9092
Cathy Grady
Literacy Services Director
cgrady@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9068
Leah Hauge
Learning Centers Manager
lhauge@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9091
Ted Hewes
Finance Manager
thewes@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9064
Jessica Horning Jessica Horning
ESL and Citizenship Teacher
jhorning@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Linda Vinz Hummel
Donor Relations Manager
lhummel@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9075
Jessica Jones
ESL Teacher
jjones@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Sheri Lear
ESL Teacher
slear@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Rachel Lyness Rachel Lyness
Lead Preschool ESL Teacher
rlyness@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Julia Maiuri
Training and Hotline Program Assistant
jmaiuri@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9059
Christian McCleary
Program Assistant - SPCLC and Open Door Learning Centers
cmccleary@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9067
Barbara Murphy
ESL & Work Skills Teacher
bmurphy@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Eric Nesheim
Executive Director
enesheim@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9070
Vicki Otis
Senior Accounting Assistant
votis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9076
Meghan Paul-Cook
National Service Director
mpaulcook@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9069
Rob Podlasek
Training Director
rpodlasek@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9073
Christian Preston
Learning Center Coordinator
cpreston@mnliteracy.org
612-789-9024
Ellie Purdy
Operations Coordinator
epurdy@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9081
Wendy Roberts
Volunteer Outreach Manager
wroberts@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9063
Kelly Rynda
Hotline Referral Specialist
krynda@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9074
Mya Shaftel
ESL Teacher
mshaftel@mnliteracy.org
(612) 483-1763
Liam Shramko
Database and Distance Learning Coordinator
lshramko@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9060
Theresa Sladek
Navigation Project Manager
tsladek@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9071
Patrick Smith
Learning Center Coordinator
psmith@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Seth Wester
Learning Center Coordinator
swester@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9153
Susan Wetenkamp-Brandt
Educational Technology Manager
swbrandt@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9090
Paul Wieser
ESL Teacher
pwieser@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Burgen Young
Instructional Manager
byoung@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9065
Courtney Zaato
National Service Coordinator
czaato@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9151