Staff

Ebyan Abdulle Ebyan Abdulle
Parent Mentoring Manager
eabdulle@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9058
Therese Badenoch
Distance Learning Coordinator
tbadenoch@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9089
Meghan Boyle
ESL Teacher & Volunteer Coordinator
mboyle@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9104
Jason Brazier Jason Brazier
Technology Administrator
jbrazier@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9072
Danielle Brown
Learning Center Coordinator
dbrown@mnliteracy.org
651-266-7421
Lloyd Brown
Learning Center Coordinator
lbrown@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Nikki Carson
Lead ESL Teacher
ncarson@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Sarah Caflisch
Gift Officer
scaflisch@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9087
Lindsey Cermak
GED Teacher & Coordinator
lcermak@mnliteracy.org
612-377-5399
Yixiu Chen
Learning Centers Manager
ychen@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9091
Kirsten Collins
Literacy Services Program Director
kcollins@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9068
Sarah Corrigan
Learning Center Coordinator
scorrigan@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9160
Deborah Cushman
Associate Director
dcushman@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9095
Annelisa Donlan
Lead Learning Center Coordinator
adonlan@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Andrea Echelberger
Training Coordinator
aechelberger@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9062
Marian Eichinger Marian Eichinger
ESL Teacher
meichinger@mnliteracy.org
Madeleine Emanuel
Donor Relations & Database Specialist
memanuel@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9084
Kiana Erickson
Blended Learning ESL Teacher
kerickson@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9154
Andy Francis
Access Coordinator VISTA
afrancis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9060
Susan Godon Susan Godon
Development Director
sgodon@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9092
Leah Hauge
Northstar Digital Literacy Curriculum Coordinator
lhauge@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9105
Ted Hewes
Finance Manager
thewes@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9064
Jessica Horning Jessica Horning
Citizenship Teacher
jhorning@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Nick Houlson
Navigation Coordinator VISTA
nhoulson@mnliteracy.org
651-343-2119
Linda Vinz Hummel
Donor Relations Manager
lhummel@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9075
Jessica Jones
Lead ESL Teacher
jjones@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Sheri Lear
ESL Teacher
slear@mnliteracy.org
612-483-1763
Stephanie Lewis
VISTA Leader
slewis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9088
Rachel Lyness Rachel Lyness
Lead Preschool ESL Teacher
rlyness@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Christian McCleary
Program Assistant - SPCLC and Open Door Learning Centers
cmccleary@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9067
Barbara Murphy
ESL & Work Skills Teacher
bmurphy@mnliteracy.org
651-793-4423
Eric Nesheim
Executive Director
enesheim@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9070
Tu Nguyen
Learning Center Coordinator
tnguyen@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9145
Vicki Otis
Senior Accounting Assistant
votis@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9076
Laurie Patton
ESL Teacher
lpatton@mnliteracy.org
(612) 483-1763
Meghan Paul-Cook
National Service Director
mpaulcook@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9069
Kasey Payette
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
kpayette@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9080
Rob Podlasek
Training Director
rpodlasek@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9073
Christian Preston
Learning Center Coordinator
cpreston@mnliteracy.org
612-789-9024
Ellie Purdy
Operations Coordinator
epurdy@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9081
Wendy Roberts
Volunteer Outreach and Hotline Manager
wroberts@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9063
Kelly Rynda
Hotline and Volunteer Support Specialist
krynda@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9074
Mya Shaftel
ESL Teacher
mshaftel@mnliteracy.org
(612) 483-1763
Theresa Sladek
Northstar & Career Pathways Specialist
tsladek@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9071
Patrick Smith
Learning Center Coordinator
psmith@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9103
Seth Wester
Learning Center Coordinator
swester@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9153
Susan Wetenkamp-Brandt
Senior Manager - Educational Technology & Digital Literacy
swbrandt@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9090
Burgen Young
Instructional Manager
byoung@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9065
Courtney Zaato
National Service Coordinator
czaato@mnliteracy.org
651-251-9151